Placeholder image for Odense

Study Master's Degrees in Odense, Denmark

Universities in Odense

Research, teaching, communication and the transfer of knowledge at the University of Southern Denmark are grouped into five academic faculties: The Faculty of Humanities, The Faculty of Science, The Faculty of Business and Social Sciences , The Faculty of Health Sciences and The Faculty of Engineering.

See 1 Masters


Go to your profile page to get personalised recommendations!