Faculty of Spatial Sciences

The Faculty of Spatial Sciences is a growing faculty with an open characte. There are four departments: Cultural Geography, Demography, Economic Geography and Planning. The research themes of the Faculty of Spatial Sciences are Well-being, Innovation and Spatial Transformation.

Master's Programmes

Environmental Studies & Earth Sciences (9)
Social Sciences (4)
Business & Management (2)
Applied Sciences & Professions (1)
Arts, Design & Architecture (1)
Engineering & Technology (1)

Global Student Satisfaction Awards 2021

GSSA 2021

The Global Student Satisfaction Awards empower students across the globe to determine the best universities of 2021. Universities with a score above 4.0 (out of 5) in any of the 8 award categories, receive Badges of Excellence. Congratulations!

Learn more about the Global Student Satisfaction Awards

Groningen, Province of Groningen, Netherlands

Other programmes from this university


Go to your profile page to get personalised recommendations!