Master's in United Arab Emirates


  • Filters:

Study a Master's degree in United Arab Emirates

The United Arab Emirates is a constitutional federation of seven emirates; Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm al-Qaiwain, Ras al-Khaimah and Fujairah. The federation was formally established on 2 December 1971.

Explore over 302 English-taught Master’s degrees offered by top universities and colleges in United Arab Emirates. Read essential facts about studying a Master's in United Arab Emirates and international student life in the country. Compare your options and pick the best Master's offered by Emirati universities and colleges.
All disciplines
United Arab Emirates


Go to your profile page to get personalised recommendations!